• Bangladesh

  • Bhutan

  • India

  • Nepal

  • Pakistan

  • Sri Lanka

President

Mr. M. Hafizullah

Email : hafizlaw2@gmail.com,

Secretary General

Mr. Muhammad Mohsen Rashid

Address :  Suite - 1A, House - 4, Road - 1/A, Gulshan - 1, Dhaka - 1212

Phone :  00880-2-9895628, 00880-2-9895692, 0088 01911-344-344

Email : mrashid@mohsenandmohsen.com, mmr_51@hotmail.com,

President

Justice Norbu Tshering

Address :  High Court Royal Court of Justice

Phone :  975-2-335034

Mobile : 17110910

Email : notshering@yahoo.co.uk,

Secretary

Judge Ugyen Tshering

Address :  Judge, Thimphu District Court, Royal Court of Justice

Phone :  975-2-334817

Mobile : 17115050

Email : ugyentshering777@gmail.com,

Treasurer

Judge Palden Wangmo

Address :  Judge, Thimphu District Court, Royal Court of Justice

Phone :  975-2-334449

Mobile : 17114468

Email : payday@gmail.com,

President

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mukul Mudgal (Retd.)

Address :  Office address : A-1, LGF, Nizamuddin East, New Delhi-110013, Residential address: A-1, Second Floor, Nizamuddin East, New Delhi-110013

Phone :  +9111 41084753(O), +9111 41084753(R)

Email : mudgalmukul@gmail.com,

Executive Chairman

Mr. Rakesh Munjal, Senior Advocate

Address :  C6, East of Kailash New Delhi- 110065

Phone :  +9111 26312244, 26316969

Mobile : 9810034359

Email : rakeshmunjal@ymail.com,

Secretary General

Ms. Priya Hingorani

Address :  Office address: 40 lawyers Chambe ,Supreme Court of India, Supreme Court Compound, Tilak Nagar, New Delhi- 110001, Residential address: A-19, Neeti Bagh, New Delhi-110049

Phone :  +9111 23383264

Mobile : 9810001064

Email : phhingorani@gmail.com,

Treasurer

Mr. Amiya Ranjan Nayak

Address :  495, Udyog Vihar Phase-V, Gurgaon- 122016, Haryana

Mobile : 9910633411

Email : amiya.nayak5@gmail.com,

President

Rt. Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sapana Pradhan Malla

Description :  Judge, Supreme Court of Nepal

Address :  Supreme Court of Nepal, Ramshahpath, Kathmandu, Nepal. 44600

Email : pradhanmalla@gmail.com,

Secretary

Ms. Anju Upreti Dhakal

Description :  Advocate, Supreme Court of Nepal

Address :  Pioneer Law Associates, Pioneer House 246 Sahayog Marg, Anamnagar Kathmandu, Nepal - 44600

Phone :  +977-1-4221340

Mobile : 9779851058451

Email : anju@pioneerlaw.com,

President

Prof. Habib-ur-Rahman

Address :  Address :109-G, Block-2, PECHS., Karachi

Phone :  Phone :+92-21-4555244, +92-21-4558925

Email : habiburrahman@cyber.net.pk, habib@habiburco.com,

Mr. Ali Zafar

Address :  Zafar Chambers, 1/B-1, Aziz Avenue, Canal Bank, Gullberg - V, Lahore

Phone :  +92-42-5715479, +92-42-5715482

Mobile : 923008459699

Email : ali@mandviwallaandzafar.com, mnz@nexlinx.net.pk,

Justice Mr. Rasheed A. Rizvi (Retd)

Ms. Sheeza Ahmed

Address :  Mailing Address: 7/B -1, Aziz Avenue, Canal Bank, Gullberg - V, Lahore

Phone :  +92-42-5715479, +92-42-5715482

Email : sheeza@mandviwallaandzafar.com,

President

Nihal Jayamanne

Address :  7, Chandralekha Mawatha, Colombo 8, Sri Lanka.

Mobile : 776700779

Email : nihaljpc@gmail.com,

Secretary General

Ms. Laleenie P. Hulangamuwa

Phone :  009411 2588007, 009411 2876815

Mobile : 0094777741453

Email : laleenie.hulangamuwa@gmail.com,

Treasurer

Ms. Dilrukshi D'Alwis

Address :  No: 40 A, Castle Street, Colombo 08. Sri Lanka.

Phone :  00942688304

Mobile : 0094777357720

Email : dilkiwin@gmail.com,