Monday, 27 March 2017


  • Bangladesh

  • Bhutan

  • India

  • Nepal

  • Pakistan

  • Sri Lanka

Mr. M. K. Rahman

Phone :+880-1711542429

Email : mkrahman1951@gmail.com,

Mr. M. Hafizullah

Email : hafizlaw2@gmail.com,

Mr. Muhammad Mohsen Rashid

Address :Suite - 1A, House - 4, Road - 1/A, Gulshan - 1, Dhaka - 1212

Phone :+880-2-9895628, +880-2-9895692

Mobile :+8801911-344-3

Email : mrashid@mohsenandmohsen.com, mmr_51@hotmail.com,

Hon'ble Ms. Justice Naima Haider

Phone :+880-2-9562941, +880-2-9562945

Mobile :+880-1711593334

Email : naima_haider@hotmail.com,

Justice Norbu Tshering

Email : notshering@yahoo.co.uk,

Judge Kinley Namgay

Email : kinnams@hotmail.com,

Judge Pelden Wangmo

Address :High Court, Post Box-132, Thimphu -11001.Bhutan

Phone :+975 2 323166

Email : paydayw@gmail.com, paydayw@hotmail.com,

Ms. Pema Choden

Address :Royal Court of Justice, District Court, Thimphu

Phone :+975 02 322915

Email : pemachodent@gmail.com,

Ms. Dechen Wangmo

Mr. Rakesh Munjal

Address :C-6, East of Kailash, New Delhi- 110065

Phone :+91-11-26313366, +91-11-26312244

Email : rakeshmunjal@ymail.com, munjal.associates@gmail.com,

Ms. Jayshree Anand

Address :Bunglow No. 16 Nizamuddin East, New Delhi 110013

Phone :+91-11-41825720, +91-11-41825721

Mobile :+91-9810132130

Email : jayshreeanand@jayamanindia.com,

Prof (Dr.) Ranbir Singh

Address :National Law University, Delhi, Sector 14, Dwarka, New Delhi - 110078, India

Phone :+91-9717996351

Mobile :+91-9711332269

Email : vc@nludelhi.ac.in, singhranbir@yahoo.com, ranbirsingh2107@gmail.com,

Mr. Arun Walia

Address :Banglow No.1572, Sector 34-D, Chandigarh 160022

Phone :+91-172-2607341

Mobile :+91-9814001676

Email : arunwalia@gmail.com,

Mr. Purna Man Shakya

Address :SUPREME COURT OF NEPAL, Ramashah Path, Kathmandu

Mobile :+977-9851027503

Email : reliance@wlink.com.np, purna.man.shakya@gmail.com,

Prof. (Dr.) Amber Prasad Pant

Address :P.O.Box No.3727 Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone :+977-9841 639141, +977- 98510 93233

Email : amberpant@hotmail.com, amberpant@gmail.com,

Mr. Badri Bahadur Karki

Email : karkibadri@gmail.com,

Mrs. Sapana Pradhan Malla

Address :310/13, Shwet Binayak Marg, Thapathali, Kathmandu, PO Box 2923

Phone :+977-1-4233525, +977-1-4223553

Mobile :+977-9851109198

Email : sapana12@live.com, sapana@fwld.wlink.com.np,

Mr. Saroj Shrestha

Mobile :+977-985103386

Email : sarojlaw@gmail.com,

Prof. Habib-ur-Rahman

Address :109-G, Block-2, PECHS., Karachi

Phone :+92-21-4555244, +92-21-4558925

Email : habiburrahman@cyber.net.pk, habib@habiburco.com,

Justice Mr. Rasheed A. Rizvi (Retd)

Mr. Ali Zafar

Address :Zafar Chambers, 1/B-1, Aziz Avenue, Canal Bank, Gullberg - V, Lahore

Phone :+92-42-5715479, +92-42-5715482

Mobile :+92-300-8459699

Email : ali@mandviwallaandzafar.com, mnz@nexlinx.net.pk,

Ms. Sheeza Ahmed

Address :Mailing Address: 7/B -1, Aziz Avenue, Canal Bank, Gullberg - V, Lahore

Phone :+92-42-5715479, +92-42-5715482

Email : sheeza@mandviwallaandzafar.com,

Mr. Rohan Sahabandu

Email : rohan_sahabandu@yahoo.com,

Mr. Manohara De Silva PC

Phone :manohara@sltnet.lk

Mr. Nihal Jayamanne PC

Email : nihalpc@sltnet.lk,

Mr. Champaka Ladduwahetty

Email : dilhani.corporate@ymail.com,